CircleCI Ideas

Rerunning a failed build does not update the UI in the workflow when successful

When rerunning a failed build, the original workflow UI is not updated if the rerun is successful

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • May 23 2018
  • Taking votes
  • Attach files