CircleCI Ideas

Add confirm to cancelling a workflow

The cancel button and the link to view a workflow are extremely close together.  This makes it easy to accidentally click to cancel your workflow when trying to view the progress of said workflow.  You could also just move those two actions apart from each other to guard against the accidental click.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Jan 24 2020
  • New
  • Attach files